US/ICOMOS Elects New Trustees and Officers

December 2019

Congratulations to the new trustees and officers of US/ICOMOS, who were elected by a vote of the membership in December. We look forward to the skills, insights, and passion that newly elected trustees William A. Bell, Sr., Tom Cassidy, and Lea Shanley and elected officers Douglas C. Comer (President), Destry Jarvis (Vice President), Kate Perry (Secretary), and Ellen Delage (Treasurer) will bring to our organization.

Thanks to all, and to all returning trustees, for their dedication and commitment to cultural heritage preservation. There will be more information about the distinguished new members of the Board of Trustees in our January newsletter.

Previous Post
Hosts and Interns Needed for the 2020 International Exchange Program
Next Post
US/ICOMOS Statement on the Preservation of Cultural Heritage During Armed Conflict